

## Grid Infrastructure Advisory Council (GIAC) Participation List – June 2021

- 1. Keith Alexander, Chairman of the Board, Founder and Co-CEO, IronNet
- 2. Anthony Allard, Executive Vice President, Country Managing Director, USA Hitachi
- 3. Lisa Barton, Executive Vice President and COO, American Electric Power (AEP)
- 4. Calvin Butler, Senior EVP of Exelon; CEO of Exelon Utilities
- 5. Patrick Byrne, CEO, GE Digital
- 6. Tim Cawley, President & CEO, Con Edison
- 7. Tom Deitrich, CEO, Itron
- 8. John Di Stasio, President, Large Public Power Council
- 9. Joy Ditto, President, American Public Power Association (APPA)
- 10. Tom Dunn, CEO, VELCO
- 11. Julia Hamm, President & CEO, Smart Electric Power Alliance (SEPA)
- 12. John Hewa, CEO, Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
- 13. Colette Honorable, Partner, Reed Smith LLP
- 14. Barbara Humpton, President and CEO, Siemens
- 15. Brad Keywell, Founder and CEO, Uptake
- 16. Lee Krevat, CEO, Krevat Energy Solutions
- 17. Robert Lee, CEO, Dragos
- 18. Werner Lieberherr, CEO, Landis+Gyr
- 19. Arshad Mansoor, President and CEO, EPRI
- 20. Jim Matheson, CEO, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association, (NRECA)
- 21. **Yvonne McIntyre**, Director, Federal Electricity & Utility Policy, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
- 22. Rose McKinney-James, Managing Principal, McKinney-James Associates
- 23. Kenny Mercado, EVP of Electric Utility, CenterPoint Energy
- 24. Phil Moeller, Executive Vice President, Edison Electric Institute (EEI)
- 25. **Drew Murphy**, Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, Edison International
- 26. Morgan O'Brien, CEO, Anterix
- 27. Maria Pope, President and CEO, Portland General Electric (PGE)
- 28. Gil C. Quiniones, President and Chief Executive Officer, New York Power Authority (NYPA)
- 29. Jackie Sargent, General Manager, Austin Energy
- 30. Kevin Self, SVP Strategy, Business Development & Gov't Relations, Schneider Electric
- 31. Tom Siebel, CEO, C3 ai
- 32. James Slevin, President, Utility Workers Union of America (UWUA)
- 33. Lonnie Stephenson, President, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)
- 34. Mahesh Sudhakaran, GM, Global Energy, Environment and Utilities Industry, IBM
- 35. **Sue Tierney**, Former Assistant Secretary Policy, U.S. Department of Energy; Senior Advisor, Analysis Group
- 36. Bert Van Hoof, Partner, Microsoft
- 37. Clint Vince, Partner, Dentons & Counsel of GIAC
- 38. Karen Wayland, CEO, GridWise Alliance
- 39. Joshua Wong, CEO, Opus One Solutions
- 40. Elizabeth Yeampierre, Steering Committee Co-Chair, Climate Justice Alliance
- 41. Audrey Zibelman, Vice President, Electric Grid Moonshot, X, Alphabet's moonshot factory